Main Menu

Explore More

Faculty

Office

PRINCIPAL

Stephanie Wallace

Swallace@putnamcityschools.org

   

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Claire Chavez

csengupta@putnamcityschools.org

 

COUNSELOR

Katelyn Lamb-Swanigan

klamb@putnamcityschools.org

 

HEALTH AIDE

Susan Mitchell

SusanM@putnamcityschools.org

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY

Wendy Andrade

Wandrade@putnamcityschools.org

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY 

Kathy Grace  Kgrace@putnamcityschools.org

 

Teachers

Resource Teachers

 

SPECIALS

Hadley Tolle Library Htolle@putnamcityschools.org
Brenda Estes Library TA Bestes@putnamcityschools.org
Shelli Thompson Music

Sthompson@putnamcityschools.org

Cindy Proctor Art

Cproctor@putnamcityschools.org

Lexa Plummer P.E.

Lstelting@putnamcityschools.org

Colin Wadell Orchestra Teacher Cwaddell@putnamcityschools.org
     

 

RESOURCE

Mariesha Chiles Resource Room Teacher Pchiles@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Carpenter Resource ID Teacher Jcarpenter@putnamcityschools.org
Tracey Deathe Resource ID Teacher Tdeathe@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Reimer Resource Teacher Assistant Dreimer@putnamcityschools.org
Candace Blevins Resource Teacher Assistant Cblevins@putnamcityschools.org
Leah Richmond Resource Teacher Assistant Lrichmond@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Epperson Speech Language Pathologist Aepperson@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Beaty-Wheeler Speech Language Pathologist Bbeattywheeler@putnamcityschools.org
Maggie Heins School Psychologist Mheins@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Sparks Title 1 Teacher Jsparks@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Russell Title 1 Teacher Assistant Srussell@putnamcityschools.org
Christine Carroll ESL Teacher Ccarroll@putnamcityschools.org
Ruth Jones PEAK/STEM Teacher Rjones@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Butler Instructional Coach Lbutler@putnamcityschools.org